image description
image description
image description
image description
image description
image description
image description
image description
image description

العقارات والخدمات

آفاقا لعقارات أكثر إشراقا

بالرغم من تباطؤ الاقتصاد العالمي وما رافقه من ركود اقتصادي خلال السنتين الأخيرتين، حافظ سوق العقارات في البحرين على ثباته مع توقعات متحفظة بأن يحقق سوق العقارات السكني والتجاري نموا قويا في الأسعار على مدى السنوات الثلاث التالية.

يقود الاستقرار والنجاح الذي يشهده السوق المحلي للعقارات في البحرين سلسلة من العوامل القوية والمستدامة، لذلك وفي سبيل سعيها للاستفادة من إمكانات القطاع العقاري وفي محاولة لتعزيز وتنويع أصولها ومحافظها الاستثمارية، تعمل البنوك البحرينية الرائد إلى الدخول في سوق العقارات بشكل مؤثر، الأمر الذي سيؤدي إلى تعزيز سمعت البحرين في المجال العقاري على المستوى العالمي.

تشكل إدارة العقارات والخدمات الفرع المتخصص ضمن دائرة الخدمات المصرفية للشركات الذي يركز بشكل رئيسي على احتياجات التمويل العقاري للشركات الكبيرة ورجال الأعمال والأفراد من ذوي الملاءة المالية. ويدير فريقنا محفظة لمجموعة من أكبر وأهم اللاعبين في سوق العقارات والممتلكات في البحرين.

سوف نعمل معكم من أجل هيكلة أفضل التسهيلات التي تلبي احتياجاتكم العقارية بما في ذلك شراء وتطوير الممتلكات التي تتراوح من الأراضي السكنية والتجارية والسياحية والزراعية. وتقدم إدارة التمويل العقاري حلولا مرنة للملاك من الأفراد والمستثمرين والشركات سواء كانت العقارات لأغراض التوسع أو التطوير أو السكن.

 

 

View complete sitemap

اتبعنا

RSSYoutubeفورسكويرانستقراملينكد انفیس بوکتويتر
الأحكام والشروط  |  ميثاق أفضل الممارسات  |  القواعد المرجعية لممارسة العمل والمطبقة على الأعضاء  |  شروط استخدام شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي  |  الخصوصية والأمن  |  الشكوى أو الاقتراح  | خريطة الموقع
2019 © بنك البحرين و الكويت  |  جميع الحقوق محفوظة  |  مرخص من قبل مصرف البحرين المركزي كبنك تجزئة تقليدي

image description
image description
image description
image description
image description
image description
image description
image description
image description
Tell A Friend

Real Estate, Services and Others

Brighter property prospects

Despite the global downturn and economic recession witnessed over last 2 years, the property market in Bahrain has remained steady with conservative industry expectations predicting at least a further three years of strong property price growth in the residential and commercial market.
Driving the stability and success of the local Bahrain property market are a series of strong and sustainable factors, and now, realising the potential of property and in a bid to shore up and diversify their own asset and investment portfolios, leading Bahraini banks are seeking out viable entry points into real estate marketplace and the resultant effect is that Bahrain is making itself heard in the global property market.

Our Real Estate and Services Department constitutes a specialised branch of CBD with our main focus on the Real Estate funding needs of large Corporations, businessmen and high net worth individuals. The team manages a leading client portfolio composed of the largest players in the Real estate and property market in Bahrain.

We will work with you to structure a best fitting facility to cater to your real estate needs including purchase and development of varying properties ranging from residential, commercial, tourist and agricultural land. Our real estate finance department offers flexible solutions to individual owners, investors and corporate from a range of industry sectors for expansion, development or accommodation.

Follow us

TwitterFacebookYoutubeLinkedInInstagramGoogle+FoursquareRSS
Terms and Conditions  |  Codes of Best Practice  |   Social Media Terms of Use  |  Privacy & Security  |  Complaints and Feedback  | Sitemap
© 2014 BBK  |  All Rights Reserved  |  Licensed by the Central Bank of Bahrain as a conventional retail bank